introduce yourself

Guest SnipeLock

Guest SnipeLock
I haven't seen one of these threads on this website any where so i decided to make one :D (if there is one just delete this) You might have seen me around, I am one of the newest members of this wonderful clan and I am just saying hi. PM me about siggies or CSS/COD4 any time, I will be more than happy to meet new people. Just drop by and give me a hello :D 15, almost 16, and gaming is my life (next to girls and family....and i guess school) I know a few of you already, (Sharpshot and Marky) But I would like to meet more of you guys! I am a DJ and graffiti artist, and thats all I can think of. alright peace

Guest Damendaman
I am Damen as most of you know, my name is pronounced Day-Men. I am seven school days away from completing high school and I consider that a big thing! I can't wait to get out of here..then into college on the upcoming fall! I am going to PKI College of IS&T&E (Information Science and Technology and Engineering) it is a local college that hosts the worlds tenth largest super computer and when it is all done being constructed it will be in the top five. I love three things: entertainment(games,T.V., etc..), entertaining others, and my significant other....I suppose I should mention family too! Urgh. I am a graphic artist and a web designer, although one should not be without the other. One last thing...I am an Unknown Soldier! -Damen

Guest Marky