Those who need new Video Cards

Guest RET.GEN.Darmine

Guest Missilebug

Missilebug's Application

In-game name:

Mattmattduck

How did you hear about =US=? (Include link if there is one)

Ive been playing battlefield since battlefield bad company, and have never ben part of a clan. now that BF4 is coming out I am wanting to join a formal Clan, so i did a little research on the internet and found this website

Which day and time are you able to attend on a regular basis?

Saturday 10PM EST

Geographical Location:

United States of America

Do you have, or are you planning on purchasing BF4 soon?

Yes

Former Clans (include URLs, if available):

ive never been part of a clan

Rank, name and date of discharge from =US= (former members only):

I was not a former member.... signup page made me answer this.

Favorite BF3 weapon AND vehicle:

M16a3

AH-64 Little Bird

Tell us about yourself:

Im a Sophomore in Highschool, ive been a gamer since i was around 8 playing Legend of Zelda. Im in multiple AP classes at my highschool and maintain solid grades.

Im also in our junior ROTC. Im hoping to go to the united states Naval Academy and become a naval officer. I have also played WOW for about 3 years up until 2011, in which i was the leader of the PvP team in my guild.

Why do you want to join =US=?

I want to join =US= because i have never been in a formal clan before, and also i enjoy playing, and working as a team. I also look forwards to the realism this clan provides.

Other games you play:

Gears of War. MOH, war thunder, and company of heroes. all battlefields

Can you attend our weekly meetings?

Yes

How many hours per week can you devote to =US=?

5-10

Can you attend clan practices and boot camps, follow the chain of command and actively participate on the forums and TeamSpeak?

Yes

Do you have any experience with websites/forums, recruiting or other special clan-related activites?

no i do not

Can you be a dedicated player?

Yes