BF4 Montage.

Guest RET.1SG.Maysin=US=

Guest RET.1SG.Maysin=US=

Hey Clanmates!

Here is a video montage of BF4 (with music) that i made:

https://vimeo.com/88012876

I wanted to try my hand at editing as i am still learning and using a trial version of Sony Movie Studio Platinum 13.0. I record using shadowplay. I figured i'd practice on my own personal videos before i move to editing videos with the Recruiting Video Team to maybe lighten the work load.

The more prominent reason i am uploading this is because i wanted some constructive feedback. Should i be using a different editing software? Are my transitions not good? Is my timing off? Should i remove something, or add something? What do you think in general as an unbiased viewer? Ultimately, I would like to try and get more videos uploaded.

Also, i uploaded to Vimeo because when i upload to YouTube it degrades the quality of the video. I record with 1080p settings and the "High" quality option in ShadowPlay. I've seen some solutions to increase the BitRate before uploading but that still doesn't work. However, Vimeo does just fine with the "HD" option selected. Any ideas or suggestions?

One last thing... please be honest with feedback, i won't take it personally. If you hate it, then let me know, i want to get better at this. :) Thanks.

Guest I7arKFoX